Vivo IPL Auction 2018 Live – Vote Your Team and Win Prizes

On Going Offer

Offer Details


Vote Your Favourite IPL 2018 Team & Players and Win FREE Match Tickets & Prizes

The VIVO Indian Premier League Player Registration shut on Friday, Jan 12, 2018, with an astounding 1122 players joining to be a piece of the mega VIVO IPL Player Auction 2018 planned to happen in Bengaluru on Jan 27-28, 2018.

Vivo IPL 2018

As has been the pattern in the course of the last 10 seasons, world cricket’s best stars and developing gifts have by and by joined to add shimmer to the up and coming eleventh release. The rundown that has been conveyed to the eight IPL establishments has 281 topped players, 838 uncapped players, including 778 Indians and three players from the Associate countries. A savage offering war is required to break out when Indian stars Gautam Gambhir, Yuvraj Singh, off spinners R Ashwin and Harbhajan Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, secret spinner Kuldeep Yadav and openers KL Rahul and M Vijay go under the mallet. The establishments will investigate every possibility when Chris Gayle, Ben Stokes, Chris Lynn, Eoin Morgan and pacers Mitchell Starc and Pat Cummins come up for VIVO IPL Player Auction 2018. Britain’s Test chief Joe Root has additionally tossed his cap into the ring and will be the new participant to the world’s most prevalent T20 association. Dwayne Bravo, Carlos Brathwaite, Evin Lewis and Jason Holder will add the Caribbean flavor to the group. Lasith Malinga will lead Sri Lanka’s escort that incorporates Angelo Mathews, the energizing Niroshan Dickwella, and Thisara Perera. Demonstrating his full scope of strokes will be Glenn Maxwell, all-rounder Shane Watson and Mitchell Johnson, who knocked down some pins Mumbai Indians to their third title last season with his last finished heroics. Hashim Amla, who hit two centuries for Kings XI Punjab in the tenth season will seek after a high offer with countrymen Faf du Plessis, Quinton de Kock, David Miller and speedsters Morne Morkel and Kagiso Rabada. Kane Williamson, Colin Munro and Tom Latham from New Zealand will add their appeal to the alliance. The VIVO IPL has dependably been about the union of ability and opportunity and India U19 commander Prithvi Shaw, Baroda captain Deepak Hooda, all-rounder Krunal Pandya and Basil Thampi will top off the uncapped players’ space. Australian D’Arcy Short and youth Jofra Archer will would like to capitalize on their current T20 shape.
Share - Latest Coupons & Deals

13 thoughts on “Vivo IPL Auction 2018 Live – Vote Your Team and Win Prizes

  1. Ritwik Saraf

    Dr Smith
    Brendum Meccullum
    Suresh Raina
    Faf du Plesis
    MS Dhoni (wk,C)
    Benjamin Stokes
    D Bravo
    Ravindra Jadeja
    Ravi Ashwin
    Ishwar Pandey
    Mohit sharma
    These are the players i choosen for CSK team

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *